Rob Bell: Universalist?

Justin Taylor (an editor at Crossway publishing) recently posted about Rob Bell’s next book release. I know that Bell is popular to read in most young college circles, but a lot of people–myself included–have had questions about what exactly Rob Bell believes. I’ve read Bell, but he holds his cards close to his chest, so I never felt exactly sure about what he believes. It sounds like his upcoming book, Love Wins: Heaven, Hell and the Fate of Every Person Who Ever Lived, Bell might finally offer an honest look into his true beliefs. It’s worth reading Taylor’s blog if you’re a Bell fan, or have questions: Rob Bell: Universalist?.

About Patrick K. Miller

Currently I am living in Columbia serving at the University of Missouri with Veritas, The Crossing's campus ministry. In December 2010 I graduated from Mizzou with a degree in English Literature. My beautiful wife, Emily, works is an Interior Designer with a local firm. I like espresso, 30 Rock, and books. My favorite old dead guys are John Owen, Augustine and Francis Schaeffer. You should read something by them.
This entry was posted in Resources. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment