L’Abri Ideas Library

The best thing to happen last week was the launching of the L’Abri Ideas Library.  I’m telling you, I’ve been waiting for this for YEARS!

The L’Abri Ideas Library has lectures you can listen to on almost anything you are interested in: communication, culture, philosophy, postmodernism, humanness, art, psychology, history, relationships, addictions, sexuality, suffering, science, the earth … I could go on and on and I feel like I’ve hardly scratched the surface.

These lectures have been compiled from the last 50 years of L’Abri and seeks to “provide honest answers to honest questions about the reality and relevance of the Christian faith.”

Check it out.

About Colleen Kelly

I graduated from Mizzou in May '09 with an English degree and joined staff with Veritas soon after. I'm originally from St. Louis, but love living in Columbia. Things I love: reading (anything and everything), walking, being outside, coffee, conversation, theology, exploring, saturdays, and adventures.
This entry was posted in Audio Resources, Resources. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

